Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Atkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Atkinson

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of antonio vazquez

antonio vazquez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thank you Olivia for the help to complete the Drive Safe & Save. (Original) gracias Olivia por la ayuda de completar el Drive Safe & Save."
Profile photo of Alicia Lopez vazquez

Alicia Lopez vazquez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was really nice. She help me with insurance process and made it easy."
Profile photo of Polly Violet

Polly Violet

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable! I’ve been with State Farm for some time now, and never have any complaints!"
Profile photo of YESENIA MORENO

YESENIA MORENO

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very attentive and informative just as you would want to be treated. Our experience was one where we can feel very confident in recommending your agency with much confidence that our friends and family would be treated excellently. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Erik Utrera

Erik Utrera

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excellent and excellent service by karen (Original) exelente y exelente servicio por karen"
Profile photo of Beto Rea

Beto Rea

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great group of professional and helpful people. They answer questions throughly and provide valuable information to help you decide your specific polices. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Marcos Velazquez

Marcos Velazquez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo the best make it easy and fast highly recommend 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jose Velazquez

Jose Velazquez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo was amazing!! It was my first time purchasing life insurance and he walked me through every step of the way. I feel awesome about my decision and it’s thanks to him! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Loreli Mendoza

Loreli Mendoza

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo was able to get me into a life insurance plan that I feel good about, very professional and answered all the questions I had! Will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family for quick, and easy service!"
Profile photo of Brianna Jones

Brianna Jones

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been working with this branch for years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Responses to emails are always speedy. I would definitely recommend working with this branch."
Profile photo of Ozvaldo Rodriguez

Ozvaldo Rodriguez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia #1"
Profile photo of fercho cruz

fercho cruz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esperanza Sandoval

Esperanza Sandoval

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rigo was very helpful in setting me up for life insurance. He made sure to answer every single one of my questions and educated me. It was super quick and easy and I recommend him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Darrin Frazier

Darrin Frazier

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Alberto Borja

Juan Alberto Borja

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank Olivia for her great service thank you for helping me with my new auto and life insurance policy (Original) Quiero agradecer a Olivia por su gran servicio gracias por alludarme con mi nueva póliza de seguro de auto y de vida"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks Karen for the service, very kind. (Original) Munchas gracias Karen por el servicio, muy amable."
Profile photo of Hunter Elenbaas

Hunter Elenbaas

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa had the professional courtesy to reach out to me personally. She made sure to go out of her way to solve all my issues I had."
Profile photo of Victor Torres

Victor Torres

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who help me with my clame was really helpful"
Profile photo of Glenn Fletcher

Glenn Fletcher

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. I alway receive prompt, person to person service. They handle all of our vehicles, home and other policies too. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alberto Hernandez

Alberto Hernandez

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend olibia from stete farms (Original) recomido a olibia de stete farms"
Profile photo of Armando Gomez

Armando Gomez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help with the drive save Olivia. Very kind in this office (Original) Muchas gracias por la ayuda con el drive save Olivia. Muy amables en esta oficina"
Profile photo of HassanLoL

HassanLoL

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting insurance so I was uncertain about what I had to do. I had heard good things about Lisa Atkinsons State Farm so I gave it a shot. Olivia helped me find the insurance plan that was right for me. She has my gratitude!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hartley

Jordan Hartley

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to be insured by progressive but they suck, Lisa and State Farm not only cut my premium in half but there customer service is impeccable. There really is no comparison"
Profile photo of Rey cruz

Rey cruz

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would say that i loved the way they care care of you."